DETAILS OF THE COMMITTEES OF BOARD AS ON 16.07.2025

1. Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)

- 1. Mr. K Gururaj Acharya (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr. B R Ashok
- 3. Mrs. Uma Shankar
- 4. Dr. D S Ravindran
- 5. Mr. Balakrishna Alse S
- 6. Mr. Harish H V

2. Management Committee of the Board (MCB)

- 1. Mr. Raghavendra Srinivas Bhat, MD & CEO (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr. B R Ashok
- 3. Mr. Balakrishna Alse S
- 4. Mr.Jeevandas Narayan

3. Risk and Capital Management Committee (RCMC)

- 1. Mr. Jeevandas Narayan (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr. Raghavendra Srinivas Bhat, MD & CEO
- 3. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja
- 4. Mr. B R Ashok
- 5. Mr. Harish H V
- 6. Mr. Sekhar Rao

4. Nomination & Remuneration Committee (NRC)

- 1. Mrs. Uma Shankar (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja
- 3. Mr. Justice A V Chandrashekar
- 4. Mr. B R Ashok
- 5. Mr. Jeevandas Narayan

5. Stakeholders and Customer Relations Committee (SCRC)

- 1. Mr. Balakrishna Alse S (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr. Raghavendra Srinivas Bhat, MD & CEO
- 3. Mr. Sekhar Rao
- 4. Dr. D S Ravindran
- 5. Mr. B R Ashok
- 6. Mr. Harish H V

6. IT Strategy Committee of the Board (ITSC)

- 1. Dr. D S Ravindran (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr. Raghavendra Srinivas Bhat, MD & CEO
- 3. Mr. Sekhar Rao
- 4. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja
- 5. Mrs. Uma Shankar

7. Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Follow-up of cases of Frauds (Special Committee)

- 1. Mrs. Uma Shankar
- 2. Mr. Raghavendra Srinivas Bhat, MD & CEO
- 3. Mr. Sekhar Rao, Executive Director
- 4. Mr. Justice A V Chandrashekar
- 5. Mr. Jeevandas Narayan
- 6. Mr. K Gururaj Acharya

8. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)

- 1. Mr. Justice A V Chandrashekar (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr. Sekhar Rao, Executive Director
- 3. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja
- 4. Dr. D S Ravindran
- 5. Mr. K Gururaj Acharya

9. Review Committee for Identification of Large Defaulters (RCILD)

- 1. Mr. Raghavendra Srinivas Bhat, MD & CEO (Chairperson)
- 2. Mr. Justice A V Chandrashekar
- 3. Mr. Balakrishna Alse S
- 4. Mr. K Gururaj Acharya

Note: In view of the future exit of Mr. Sekhar Rao, Executive Director from the Board of Directors at the close of business hours on July 31, 2025, the above Committees shall stand reconstituted to the extent of removal of name of Mr. Sekhar Rao from the Committees in which he is a member, with effect from August 01, 2025. In the case of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Board (CSRC), Mr. Raghavendra Srinivas Bhat, MD & CEO will be inducted in place of Mr. Sekhar Rao with effect from August 01, 2025.